There are several ways to contact us:

Contact DRHS


View Larger Map

 
WHO WOULD YOU LIKE TO EMAIL? E-MAIL ADDRESS
McNeil, Ben - Principal ben.mcneil@tcrsb.ca
O'Brien, Jennie - Vice Principal jobrien@tcrsb.ca
Nicole Nickerson - Administrative Assistant nicole.nickerson@tcrsb.ca
Nesbitt, Krista - Administrative Assistant krista.nesbitt@tcrsb.ca
General Office Inquiry drhs@tcrsb.ca
   
Albert, Tina tina.albert@tcrsb.ca
Amirault, Geraldine geraldine.amirault@tcrsb.ca
Bradley, Amanda amanda.bradley@tcrsb.ca
Brophy, James james.brophy@tcrsb.ca
Comeau, Shawn shawn.comeau@tcrsb.ca
Coyle, Diane diane.coyle@tcrsb.ca
Cromwell, Carmelita ccromwel@tcrsb.ca
Crouse, Christy christy.kelly@tcrsb.ca
d'Entremont, Joelle joelle.dentremont@tcrsb.ca
Desjardins, Josee josee.desjardins@tcrsb.ca
Doucette, Darcie darcie.doucette@tcrsb.ca
Dupuis, Al alvin.dupuis@tcrsb.ca
Joudrey, Faye faye.joudrey@tcrsb.ca
LeClerc, Celine celine.leclerc@tcrsb.ca
Mollins, Tim tmollins@tcrsb.ca
Murphy, Mandy amanda.murphy@tcrsb.ca
Nelson, Mark mark.nelson@tcrsb.ca
O'Brien, Jennie jobrien@tcrsb.ca
Oliver, Justin justin.oliver@tcrsb.ca
Saulnier, Alain alain.saulnier@tcrsb.ca
Sullivan, Heather heather.sullivan@tcrsb.ca
Thibodeau, Craig
craig.thibodeau@tcrsb.ca
Thibodeau, Diane diane.thibodeau@tcrsb.ca
Thibodeau, Helen helene.thibodeau@tcrsb.ca
Thibodeau, Wayne wayne.thibodeau@tcrsb.ca
Tufts, Adrien adrien.tufts@tcrsb.ca
Turnbull, Mary mary.turnbull@tcrsb.ca
Wight, Elizabeth elizabeth.wight@tcrsb.ca
Wilson, Joanna joanna.wilson@tcrsb.ca